Follow

If my task is rejected, can I re-submit?

Yes, rejected tasks are returned to ‘Re-submit’ status within your ‘My tasks’ list. You will receive an explanation for why your task has been rejected, so please make sure you address this issue in your next attempt. If your task is rejected for a second time, you will not able able to re-submit again.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk